9372261584@[MD/MS/Diploma] Courses Direct Admission through Management Quota

9372261584@[MD/MS/Diploma] Courses Direct Admission through Management Quota

[MD/MS/Diploma] Courses Direct Admission through Management Quota

Direct PG Medical Courses [MD/MS/PG-Diploma] or Dental Courses [MDS] Admission in Top Private or Deemed Medical Colleges of Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi-NCR & other Most Reputed Medical & Dental Colleges in India

Post Graduate Medical Education in INDIA.
All the major colleges also have Postgraduate Degree or Diploma courses in their programmes. The awards conferred are Doctor of Medicine (MD), Master of Surgery (MS) or Diploma of National Board (DNB)).

The MD/ MS degrees are offered by the Universities affiliated to the Medical Council of India and the DNB degree is awarded by the National Board of Examinations, an independent autonomous body under the Ministry of Health, INDIA.

Degree courses are of 3 years duration while diploma courses are of 2 years duration. Following post-graduation, students can opt for further sub-specialization in their area of interest by opting for courses called DM or DNB (Doctorate of Medicine), or MCh or DNB (Master of Chirurgery/ Surgery) again of 3 years duration.

They are available in different streams of medical science such as
A. Non Clinical
MD/MS Anatomy
MD Bio-Chemistry
MD Physiology

B. Para Clinical
MD Community Medicine
MD Forensic Medicine
MD Microbiology
MD Pathology
MD Pharmacology

C. Clinical
MD Anaesthesia
MD Dermatology & Venereology
MD General Medicine
MS General Surgery
MS Obstetrics & Gynaecology
MS Orthopaedics
MS Ophthalmology
MD Paediatrics
MD Psychiatric Medicine
MD Radio-Diagnosis
MD Radiotherapy
MD TB & Chest Disease

Direct PG Medical Courses [MD/MS/Diploma] Admission – Karnataka Medical Colleges
Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences, Bellur
Al-Ameen Medical College, Bijapur
Father Mullers Institute of Medical Education and Research, Mangalore
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belgaum
JJM Medical College, Davangere
JSS Medical College, Mysore
Kasturba Medical College, Manipal
Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore
MS Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore
Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga
SDM Medical College, Dharwad
Sri Devaraj URS Medical College, Kolar
Sri Siddhartha Medical College, Tumkur
St. Johns Medical College, Bangalore
Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore

Direct PG Medical Courses [MD/MS/Diploma] Admission – Maharashtra Medical Colleges
Bharati Vidyapeeth University Medical College, Pune
Dr.Vasantrao Pawar Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Nasik
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Wardha
Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Wardha
Mahatma Gandhi Missions Medical College, Aurangabad
Mahatma Gandhi Missions Medical College, Navi Mumbai
NKP Salve Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur
Padmashree Dr. DY Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune
Rural Medical College, Loni